Call Us! (718) 769-2521

3500 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Request an appointment

Professional Staffs

Dr. Russell Greenseid - Patient Reviews

Dr. Russell Greenseid

Dr. Russell Greenseid
Chiropractor

Five Star

Yelp Reviews

May 7, 2016 by Nichole M.

Five Star

Not only is his techniques & hands healers, but he's Super friendly & knowledgeable about what is going on with your body. After I had my spine surgery, I still bump into him in the facility and he inquires about my health and healing. Most doctors don't. A Bunch of Team Players at Healthquest and for that I'm thankful and Blessed.


wellness.com Reviews

July 8, 2015 by Cassius F.

Five Star

"Dr. Greenseid has kept me from becoming someone who needs an aide to walk with."

Dr. Greenseid has always shown concerned with my overall health always asks about my family and their health. He has been the consummate professional I am truly thankful for his care which keeps healthy enough to be able to continue to perform my duties on my job.


April 15, 2015 by Y. S.

Five Star

"The Absolute Best Specialist"

The facility as a whole is respectful, courteous, appears attentive to the patients needs. However, Dr. Greenseid is a professional, passionate, specialist that offers a wealth of knowledge on every visit. Before coming to the facility unsure of the experience that was going to receive. I'm very glad that Health Quest staffs patient and skillful professionals. I would recommend Dr. Greenseid and continue treatment at this facility.


April 13, 2015 by Marie P.

Five Star

"Professional and personal and caring"

Always concerned and explains treatment and relieves my pain.


April 13, 2015 by Ellen Z.

Five Star

"Patient"

My experience has been excellent with Dr. Greenseid.


March 17, 2015 by S. L.

Five Star

"Extremely Professional, Knowledgeable and Excellent bedside manner."

I have been to many chiropractors and good ones but Dr Greenseid is excellent at what he does and goes beyond. I feel that he cares about me as a whole and not just another "back cracker" but is involved in every aspect of my treatment. Thank you Dr G


March 10, 2015 by Eileen G.

Five Star

"Best chiropractor ever"

Actually listens to my complaints and shows that he cares and takes the time needed to address my concerns.


March 10, 2015 by Chris B.

Five Star

"Professional"

Extremely resourceful and informative. Always willing to explain and comfort my condition.


March 10, 2015 by Yvonne B.

Five Star

"Professional"

Made me feel comfortable made me aware of my condition how to manage it.


January 28, 2015 by Jennifer M.

Five Star

"Very good and effective with treatment"

I have had a wonderful experience with this chiropractor. He explained everything until I understood what was going on with my back. He has been kind, caring and helpful throughout this process. I am beginning to feel better a little bit at a time.


January 22, 2015 by Harriett T.

Five Star

"love a good human being"

Compassion and caring.


November 13, 2014 by Richards S.

Five Star

"Remarkable"

Dr. Greenseid always takes the time to explain and educate me on my low back condition. Have been a patient for several years and would highly recommend.


November 13, 2014 by John T.

Five Star

"Experienced and intuitive Doctor"

Actively listens to current symptoms and always uses his experience to properly correct the issue.


November 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Four Star

"Excellent"

Excellent experience with Dr. Russell Greenseid. My low back pain has decreased and I would recommend to my friends and family.


November 12, 2014 by Bobbie K.

Five Star

"Wonderful always insightful and caring"

Excellent, always thoughtful and skilled and insightful.


October 29, 2014 by Melissa W.

Five Star

"Magic hands"

I love coming to see Dr. Greenseid. I walk in to the office feeling tight unhinged. After seeing him I feel renewed! I've always said he has magic hands and I wish I could bottle them up and take them home. I've been seeing him since about April of 2010 and recommended him to many of my friends and co-workers.


October 29, 2014 by Anonymous

Five Star

"A Caring Chiropractor"

Dr. Greenseid is kind, caring, and thorough. He genuinely cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to see that they are getting all the treatment that they need.


October 29, 2014 by Louise M.

Five Star

"Awesome"

Dr. Greenseid is caring and kind and always gives 100% of his service to his clients.


October 29, 2014 by Bartina S.

Five Star

"The best"

Excellent doctor the best don't want anyone else.


October 29, 2014 by Louise M.

Five Star

"Awesome"

Dr. Greenseid is caring and kind and always gives 100% of his service to his clients.


October 27, 2014 by Anonymous

Five Star

"Relieves my pain"

Feel wonderful.


October 29, 2014 by Bert E.

Five Star

"Excellent"

Perfect understands and is a great would love to have him as a personal friend.


October 22, 2014 by Vainniko S.

Five Star

"Absolutely wonderful"

I've been to a few chiropractors but none like Dr. Greenseid. I feel so much better when I leave him as opposed to before. He's the BEST!


October 22, 2014 by Jose F.

Five Star

"Awesome"

He is kind he takes time to explain what's going on he is an awesome chiropractor.


October 22, 2014 by Roberta L.

Five Star

"The best!"

Dr.Greenseid was the only doctor who could make my neck pain go away. He is an excellent chiropractor with magic hands.


October 22, 2014 by J. K.

Five Star

"Excellent experience with much needed relief"

Having suffered with major lower back pain for years, I have tried many methods to try and keep fit, active, and working. Dr. Greenseid has been the absolute best care I have had, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends, family members and colleagues. He gave me much needed relief and got me back to a good place. I went from being in pain, and out of commission to back on my feet and back in the game. Many thanks!


September 29, 2014 by Anonymous

Five Star

"Very good"

He has helped me a lot I could barley move when I started.


October 6, 2014 by Diane C.

Five Star

"Listens to the patient's aliments and treats in a gentle and professional manner."

He is always a professional when he speaks to me. He is gentle and knows where to go to alleviate my pain. He doesn't rush you out he listens.